Contact Us

Send Us a Message

NOFNEC Planning Committee

Andrea Habinski

Keewaytinook Okimakanak
807-735-1381 ext. 1040

Bea Rodh

Mamaweswen - The North Shore Tribal Council

Breann Morgan

Windigo First Nations Council

Carla Koski

Pwi-Di-Goo-Zing Ne-Yaa-Zhing Advisory Services

Erica Tropea

Nokiiwin Tribal Council

Kristin Cawley

Independent First Nations Alliance
(807) 632-2446

Laura Sayers

Shibogama First Nations Council

Lindsey Jupp

Matawa First Nations Management Inc.
(807) 344-4575

Naomi Mandamin

United Chiefs and Councils of Mnidoo Mnising
(705) 377-5307 ext 227