Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Conference Coordinators

For information, comments and suggestions, please contact:
The Ad/venture Group
Maria D'Angelo
Phone: (807) 622-1979
Fax: (807) 622-0846
Unit 1 883 Tungsten St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6H2
www.adventuregroup.ca
Email: adventure@tbaytel.net

Tribal Councils

For information & inquiries you can also contact your Tribal Council:

AKRC

Anishinaabeg of Kabapikotawangag Resource Council
Taylor Ambler - taylor.ambler@akrc.on.ca
Phone: (807) 226-4445

Bimose

Bimose Tribal Council
Chris Price - cprice@bimose.ca
Phone: (807) 468-5551

IFNA

Independent First Nations Alliance
Mary Bea Kenny - marykenny@ifna.ca
Phone: (807) 626-7730

Keewayinook Okimamanak

Keewaytinook Okimakanak
Armanda Cimon - armandacimon@knet.ca
Phone: (807) 346-4204 ext.1284

North Shore

Mamaweswen, The North Shore Tribal Council
Chasity Toulouse - chasity@mamaweswen.ca
Phone: (877) 633-7558 ext.720

Matawa

Matawa First Nations Management Inc.
Lindsey Jupp - ljupp@matawa.on.ca
Phone: (807) 346-3678

Nokiiwin

Nokiiwin Tribal Council
Tara Ingram - edo@nokiiwin.com
Phone: (807) 474-4230

OFNTSC

Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corporation
Deneen Brigham - dbrigham@ofntsc.org
Phone: (807) 623-9595

Shibogama

Shibogama First Nations Council
Laura Sayers - lauras@shibogama.on.ca
Phone: (807) 737-2662 ext.2252

Windigo

Windigo First Nations Council
Natalie Popovic - npopovic@windigo.on.ca
Phone: (807) 737-1585