Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Conference Coordinators

For information, comments and suggestions, please contact:
The Ad/venture Group
Maria D'Angelo
Phone: (807) 622-1979
Fax: (807) 622-0846
Unit 1 883 Tungsten St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 6H2
www.adventuregroup.ca
Email: adventure@tbaytel.net

Committee

For information & inquiries you can also contact your Tribal Council:

<
IFNA

Independent First Nations Alliance
Wanda Ewachow - wewachow@ifna.ca
Phone: (807) 626-7730

Keewayinook Okimamanak

Keewaytinook Okimakanak
Armanda Cimon - armandacimon@knet.ca
Phone: (807) 766-8442 ext.1284

Matawa

Matawa First Nations Management Inc.
Lindsey Jupp - ljupp@matawa.on.ca
Phone: (807) 346-3678

Mushkegowuk

Mushkegowuk Council
Sarah Couchie - sarahcouchie@mushkegowuk.ca
Phone: (705) 268-3594 ext. 249

Nokiiwin

Nokiiwin Tribal Council
Tara Ingram - edo@nokiiwin.com
Phone: (807) 474-4230 ext. 4235

Pays Plat

Pays Plat First Nation
Debbie King - ppsourcewater@outlook.com
Phone: (807) 824-2541

OFNTSC

Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corporation
Deneen Brigham - dbrigham@ofntsc.org
Phone: (807) 623-9595

Shibogama

Shibogama First Nations Council
Stu Finn - stuf@shibogama.on.ca
Phone: (807) 737-2662 ext.2255

Windigo

Windigo First Nations Council
Natalie Popovic - npopovic@windigo.on.ca
Phone: (807) 737-1585