Northern Ontario First Nations Environment Conference - Contact Us
Contact Us

CONTACT INFORMATION

Conference Coordinators

For information, comments and suggestions, please contact:

Ashley Priem,
Program Coordinator
EcoSuperior Environmental Programs
562 Red River Road
Thunder Bay, ON, P7B 1H3

Tel: (807)-624-2142
Email: ashley@ecosuperior.org

Committee

For information & inquiries you can also contact your Tribal Council:
AKRC

Anishinaabeg of Kabapikotawangag
Resource Council

Eric Skikby - erik.skiby@akrc.on.ca

Bimose

Bimose Tribal Council
Adam Peacock - apeacock@bimose.ca
Phone: (807) 468-5551 ext. 231

IFNA

Independent First Nations Alliance
Kristin Cawley - kcawley@ifna.ca
Phone: (807) 626-7730

Keewayinook Okimamanak

Keewaytinook Okimakanak
Bill Hutchison - billhutchison@kochiefs.ca
Phone: (807) 735-1381

Mamaweswen

Mamaweswen, The North Shore Tribal Council
Bea Rodh - bea@mamaweswen.ca
Phone: (705) 844-2340 ext. 740

Matawa

Matawa First Nations Management Inc.
Lindsey Jupp - ljupp@matawa.on.ca
Phone: (807) 346-3678

OFNTSC

Ontario First Nations Technical Services Corporation
Deneen Brigham - dbrigham@ofntsc.org
Phone: (807) 623-9595

PWI

Pwi-Di-Goo-Zing Ne-Yaa-Zhing Advisory Services
Carla Koski - ckoski@advisoryservices.ca
Phone: (807) 274-8531

Shibogama

Shibogama First Nations Council
Laura Sayers - lauras@shibogama.on.ca
Phone: (807) 737-2662

Waabnoong Bemjiwang

Waabnoong Bemjiwang Association of First Nations
Heidi Manitowabi - heidi.manitowabi@wbafn.com
Phone: (705) 923-3900

Windigo

Windigo First Nations Council
Breann Brunton - bbrunton@windigo.on.ca
Phone: (807) 737-1585 ext. 7719